Reviews

Lindsay Ruiz
3 months ago
Tammy is such a pleasure to work with. She made sure to keep our interests in mind. Tammy stayed on top of it all and made the process less stressful. Very informative, helpful, and knowledgeable. She made selling our home easier than expected.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you, Lindsay for taking the time to give that testimonial. I know how busy you are! It was a pleasure working with you, too.
Hilda Ramos
5 months ago
Positive: Quality
Tammy is a great realtor and a wonderful person to work with. Her knowledge & professionalism created a stress free transaction. We will absolutely look for Tammy, for the sale and purchase of our next home.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you, Hilda. It's been a pleasure working with you and your family over the years.
Crystal Ortega
4 months ago
Tammy did an amazing job. She was able to get us several offers, one of which was a greater amount than anticipated. She went above and beyond her call of duty, and made the process very easy for us. She was detailed and attentive to our needs. I really enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend her services!
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you, Crystal for trusting me with your largest asset. I don't take that lightly,
Guitze Mejia (Bobby Mejia)
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you, Bobby. I appreciate you taking the time especially during the holidays to give me a review. It means a lot.
Kylie Chiabou
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you, Kylie. And thank you for the referral!

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

I feel so fortunate to have had Tammy Hall as my agent. I chose her because she is the highest rated agent in my area. I soon found out just how deserved that rating is. We put my house on the market and received three offers the first week. Soon after, we discovered that due to a mistake I made when I purchased it, my house was now in probate. Tammy was there for me every step of the way. She had excellent contacts and resources ready for me at a moment's notice. I never had to wonder what I would do next. In the end, all of my issues were resolved and I got a great price for my house. Tammy truly went above and beyond for me and I wholeheartedly recommend her.  

    - Bonnie L Eubanks

 

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

If you are looking for a realtor that is respectful, that actually listens to your needs when buying a house then you need Tammy Hall. She will always be there for you and she will fight to get you the best deal. She also has an army of contacts to help you fix or make new parts of your house. She is very knowledgeable about buying a home. And when you are done you will have a friend for us she is part of the family. She is a great realtor and a great person. Thank you Tammy for helping us find our house. D&C

- davinwilder 

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

We could not have asked for a better experience than the one we had with Tammy.  She helped us navigate through the sale of our home with ease.  Her knowledge & professionalism created a stress free transaction.  We will absolutely look to Tammy for the sale & purchase of our next home.

-  mtping2204

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

We actually started working with Tammy several years ago to determine when might be the appropriate time to put our rental property on the market; her candor as to value and timing made a first very good impression, she did not push the house to market. Every step of the way from pricing to recommending improvements to market analysis, Tammy was the best! She gave us confidence that monies spent on improvements would come back . . . they did and MORE! Her attention to detail was impeccable and she could not have been more available to us! When it came time for negotiations it was clear that she had that well in hand. It's difficult to find an agent in whom you have complete trust and confidence. After dealing with agents for seven homes and numerous commercial deals, Tammy is my absolute star; I could not give a higher recommendation!

- franktenore

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

Knowledgeable of the area. Knowledgeable of the market. Responsive with good communication skills. Good instincts on potential buyers. Was there when needed day or night (24/7). Very unusual these days. Good negotiating skills. Sold quickly. Closed quickly. Kept everything moving smoothly. All in all I was very satisfied. It was a pleasure working with her.

- jross100

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Orange City, FL.

Tammy is the best, she is awesome!! Every step of the way she is there to guide you through! She is very experienced! Tammy never gave up on us even when things got tough. I can't thank her enough for helping us buy our home!! I would definitely recommend her. She is truly awesome!

- user0594004

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

Tammy was extremely helpful in selling my house. She gave me excellent advice on preparing the house for sale. She helped me get a very good price. I would gladly recommend her.

- dotem328

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in DeLand, FL.

Tammy Hall is an excellent realtor! She sold our home within a week and it was a very pleasant experience. Tammy is very knowledgeable in real estate and was able to assist us with any questions that we had regarding the sale of our previous home. I can't say enough good things about Tammy Hall! Choose her to be your realtor... you won't be disappointed!

- jaytay85

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Bought a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

Tammy was very knowledgeable about the type of the structure, framing, hvac and other components. Looked for signs of trouble and advised when it was not a good home. She was very willing to adjust to our schedule and showed genuine care. I would not hesitate to recommend her.  I have already done so.  Next time I'm buying and/or selling, I'll be calling on Tammy for her expertise.

- alvarezjose24

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

Tammy Hall is AMAZING! She walked us through the entire process of selling my Grandmother's Deltona house and made everything from beginning to end very painless and quite pleasant. I highly recommend Tammy and plan to work with her again whenever possible!

- dpellegri

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Bought a Single Family home in Lake Helen, FL.

As I have purchased several homes with Tammy Hall, I highly recommend her to help you with your new home purchase!! She was able to point out so many issues, good and bad, on different homes we were looking at. Ones that I had missed!! Tammy goes above and beyond in showing homes, going to contract, from inspections to closing. She is completely thorough from beginning to end!

- lisabj4

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in DeLand, FL.

Tammy Hall is an excellent realtor! She sold our home within a week and it was a very pleasant experience. Tammy is very knowledgeable in real estate and was able to assist us with any questions that we had regarding the sale of our previous home. I can't say enough good things about Tammy Hall! Choose her to be your realtor... you won't be disappointed!

- jaytay85

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Bought a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

Tammy was very knowledgeable about the type of the structure, framing, hvac and other components. Looked for signs of trouble and advised when it was not a good home. She was very willing to adjust to our schedule and showed genuine care. I would not hesitate to recommend her.  I have already done so.  Next time I'm buying and/or selling, I'll be calling on Tammy for her expertise.

- alvarezjose24

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

Tammy Hall is AMAZING! She walked us through the entire process of selling my Grandmother's Deltona house and made everything from beginning to end very painless and quite pleasant. I highly recommend Tammy and plan to work with her again whenever possible!

- dpellegri

 

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Bought a Single Family home in Lake Helen, FL.

As I have purchased several homes with Tammy Hall, I highly recommend her to help you with your new home purchase!! She was able to point out so many issues, good and bad, on different homes we were looking at. Ones that I had missed!! Tammy goes above and beyond in showing homes, going to contract, from inspections to closing. She is completely thorough from beginning to end!

- lisabj4

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Bought a Single Family home in Orange City, FL.

We have purchased 2 homes through Tammy and sold one. Tammy is amazing. She works very, very hard, comes up with creative solutions to problems, and communicates extremely well through every step. Tammy not only does a fabulous job with real estate, but she also has excellent relationships with contractors and businesses who help with repairs and assessments. Despite a competitive buying market, Tammy negotiated several hundred dollars off when we discovered broken window locks, and $10,000 off the asking price (despite higher offers by other buyers). Tammy is prompt, professional, and fun to work with. We cannot say enough about how great she is!

- dittobrooks

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Bought a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

 

Great to work with, and very knowledgeable and always willing to help! Tammy will find you exactly what you are looking for in the exact price range that you are looking for.

- aprilhippelheuser

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in DeLand, FL.

 

Great to work with, and very knowledgeable and always willing to help! Tammy will find you exactly what you are looking for in the exact price range that you are looking for.

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Stars

Sold a Single Family home in Deltona, FL.

 

Tammy Hall made the selling of our home from 2400 miles away so smooth and easy that if we were to sell another home we diffidently use her again, Tammy is a very on hands Realtor. One call starts it all with Tammy Hall.